Step:1) Open the facebook which make your account. Step:2) After open now you can open the “Setting or Account Setting”
Step:3) After open the setting now you can click Privacy which present on left side and click Deactivate.
Step:4) Give a password.
Step:5) Click OK you account will deactivate after few minutes.
About Deleting Account
If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
Privacy & other things to consider when deleting your account:
Do other sites and apps use your Facebook account to login and authenticate you?
Do employers, landlords or universities rely on social media profiles to screen you?
Have other websites scraped content from your Facebook profile and published information about you around the web?
Do you become a social outcast? Is it creepy to NOT to have Facebook in this day and age?